Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

193 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorena L.
Submitted 08/01/21
As soon as I walked in I was greeted and assisted. The wait time was minimal. All the staff seemed caring and genuine. The doctor took his time explaining my treatment. Definitely recommend this office for your medical needs.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Sunio and his staff are caring, kind and professional. Every visit I am greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. Dr. Sunio always takes the time to listen to every concern I have regarding my visit! He NEVER rushes his exams. I am grateful that Doctors like him still exist!!!
Laura D.
Submitted 07/24/21
Always professional and supportive.
Sachiye Y.
Submitted 07/19/21
Friendly, kindness, professional, high rating service…staff are extremely kind…. Thank you for your services, will done!
Esther D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always on time, compassionate, and meeting your needs, on a personal level. The staff and doctors are absolutely amazing.
Andrew V.
Submitted 07/14/21
As always, timely visit, issues addressed and explained, all staff friendly and helpful.
Juanita F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always greeted with a smile and by name just love Dr Sunio’s office get right in and out!
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Amazing staff! Always super friendly and helpful in the most sincere way. Dr. Sunio is the Best!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/25/21
excited
Velma M.
Submitted 06/17/21
B12 shots every 4 weeks. I’m always in and out quickly and always get reminders Of all my appts and updates on my yearly checkups.
Tinamarie M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Office staff were very pleasant and helpful. I felt welcomed and happy with my visit. Very professional!
Daniel R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great job
Leticia R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Amazing staff!
Mike W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great Service! Nice people
James H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Sunio always provides considerate and thorough medical support that I can always rely on.
Paul S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Sunio is a great doctor, he listens and treats you with respect. You’ll never want to go to another doctor, he’s that good.
Gloria W.
Submitted 04/12/21
We love Doctor Sunio and his staff. Great Experience as always
Regina L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great friendly staff
Maria H.
Submitted 03/19/21
I love going in the office the girls are always so nice and acknowledge me making me feel important. It’s so clean n professional looking there, when I don’t meet a goal on That visit my educator is always understanding and giving me ideas on how to reach that goal next time, Dr Sunio is also that way and he is so professional. They have helped me so much with my new venture
Daniel H.
Submitted 03/10/21
No problems.