Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

138 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Sunio is a little hard for me to understand
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Sunio is Professional and concerned about your symptoms. It is so comforting to have your Dr call you at home to see how you’re doing. I recommend him to my friends.
Erica S.
Submitted 11/26/19
I feel confident about the program. I felt like Dr. Sunio took the time to talk to me.
Paula C.
Submitted 11/24/19
Always great care.
Sachiye Y.
Submitted 11/23/19
Perfect service indeed. Friendly, respectful, Kind.
Donna K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Everyone is pleasant and helpful. They seem sincere in wanting to help us.
Nathan S.
Submitted 11/16/19
It was a pleasant visit. Dr. Sunio is very accommodating and professional.
Brian S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Had the doc for years always takes care of us
Elsa L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Sunio always listens attentively, and tries to provide the best attention possible.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Love Dr. Sunio and his staff. Very professional yet engaging and caring. Dr. Sunio really talks to you and spends time talking to you about your needs.
Doyce L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great Dr. And a wonderful staff. Very professional. Had a chest infection with no appointment but they squeezed me in and provided the necessary RX. Great office and great staff.
Jose O.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great staff.always nice.
Eloise M.
Submitted 10/25/19
I like that I don't have to go to the lab for glucose or cholesterol .
Paula C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always excellent care and wonderful, caring staff.
Kandace G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very friendly and all the staff are eager to help.
Kathryne M.
Submitted 10/16/19
After an unsuccessful Gastric Bypass in the past, this wonderful Dr. Picked up the pieces and is slowly bringing them together. I can say enough about this wonderful Dr. Also, let's not forget the staff! They are so polite and on the ball with referrals! This is a wonderful Drs. Office
Ruth W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great time
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great and professional
James H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great!
Doyce L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick simple visit to get flu shot. In the office for about 7 minutes total! Great office staff and nurses.