Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

88 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra P.
Submitted 06/15/19
I especially appreciated the body composition information obtained in the first session. I saw for myself what my problem areas were and developed an idea of the changes I would like to see. As far as weight loss, I did my part to ensure that my good eating habits complimented the treatments being given in the office.
Paul S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Sunio and his weight loss program is fantastic. I started this program at 307 lbs. I am now within a couple of pounds of my target weight of 220 lbs. Thank You so much Dr. Sunio. Guess what I believe I will shoot for 200 lbs. now.
Jesse C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Good doctor takes good care of me even when he was booked with patients he got me in !!!
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/06/19
As usual, Dr Sunio and his team provided a pleasant, professional, caring experience while attending to my concerns.
Sam Z.
Submitted 06/05/19
Staff is friendly and have great personalities love this place almost no waiting.
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/01/19
I am very pleased with the quality medical care and treatment provided me by Dr. Sunio, his support staff and the physicians he has referred me to.
Suzette M.
Submitted 05/31/19
The best doctor in town!
Donna K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone was efficient and caring. They also have a good sense of humor that makes you feel comfortable.
Patricia E.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was very informative
Heidi S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very good
Paul K.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always friendly, positive and come away with a solution. Very grateful to Dr. Sunio and his staff for taking good care of me and my husband.
Bryan G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional service. Comfortable atmosphere and good healthcare service as well.
Mike F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Pleasant staff and Dr Sunio is very involved in his patients well being.
Gwen R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Sunio has been my family physician for 15 years. My mother and I both respect and trust him. Honest, caring, listens, the best physician in CENTRAL VALLEY. I drive 45 miles each way because of how special he is and the staff is wonderful and caring. You are under the best care with Dr Sunio and all his staff. I am a registered nurse and I love everything about him.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/14/19
I had a Terrific experience with Dr. Sunio and his team. From the moment I walked in, all my needs and concerns were addressed. I would highly recommend Dr. Sunio , he’s a wonderful physician. The staff was absolutely amazing!!!!
Alex A.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional under dr Sunio’s care I last 43 lbs in 6 weeks
Charles G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Wonderful office staff and Dr. Our entire family has been patients of Dr Sunio for many years.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very impressed with staff and Dr. very professional
Brian A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Fast service, flexible schedule with a great staff. Dr. Sunio is an exceptional professional.
Melanie R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Sunio is very proffesional and knowledgeable. He communicates eloquently. His office team are very helpful and always on top of eveything, they responded immediately if needed. I recommend Dr Sunio to everybody for those who are seeking for medical treatment Doctor and weight management . I am very pleased and satisfied seeing him today and I am happy with my program and treatment .