Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

171 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 02/22/21
Great service and the people respect you as a patient.
Paul M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very freindly staff Doctor takes the time to ensure he explains everything completely
Pete M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great staff, very professional, Dr. Sunio makes you feel comfortable during the exam. Very satisfied on all the services that the Dr. Sunio & staff render. Thanks!
Guadalupe S.
Submitted 01/16/21
I am so grateful to have Doctor Sunio as my health care provider, he is a great person, so patient. He has the best staff who are the best. I have referred Doctor Sunio to my family and friends.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Done professionally and efficiently
Dorthy E.
Submitted 01/14/21
Since day one, I felt comfortable with being completely honest about my lifestyle. And because of that, I dropped down to15 pounds! And this was during the holidays! I cannot wait to continue my weight loss journey with such a positive doctor and staff!!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Excellent care as always !!
Joyce M.
Submitted 01/04/21
The best! Would not go to anyone else!!
Laura D.
Submitted 12/12/20
The staff at Dr. Sunio's office are always so helpful and kind. Dr. Sunio himself is also very kind. Such a warm environment.
David W.
Submitted 11/26/20
We talk like friends, he cares about me and wants to keep me on track.
Ronald C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Sunio is the man
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Sunio is very caring about his patient's. I've been through several doctor's and I decided to go to Dr. Sunio because my mother has been his patient for quite some time now. I'm glad that I am now seeing him and his medical staff are extremely caring and professional as well. I would recommend Dr. Sunio to anyone who is interested in seeing a doctor who ACTUALLY cares about his patient's and takes the time to listen.
Yesenia G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Sunio & his Staff are GREAT!
Alvin T.
Submitted 09/29/20
Was easy to use this telecommunications and speak with Dr Sunio he was able to prescribe a prescription by talking and looking at Alvin’s problem
Monica N.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Sunio and his staff are very friendly and professional. The dr has always understood my needs and has always made me feel very comfortable talking to him. I would highly recommend his services to everyone.
Pamela O.
Submitted 09/09/20
I enjoy actually going to the doctor ! Dr. Sunio and his staff are so caring and professional.
Daniel N.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Sunio & the staff are Great!!!
Bryan G.
Submitted 07/12/20
Always willing to be flexible in scheduling an appointment. Wait time is minimal and feel confident in the care given.
William H.
Submitted 06/23/20
I really like Dr Sunio
Basilio M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great