Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

162 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 11/26/20
We talk like friends, he cares about me and wants to keep me on track.
Ronald C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Sunio is the man
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Sunio is very caring about his patient's. I've been through several doctor's and I decided to go to Dr. Sunio because my mother has been his patient for quite some time now. I'm glad that I am now seeing him and his medical staff are extremely caring and professional as well. I would recommend Dr. Sunio to anyone who is interested in seeing a doctor who ACTUALLY cares about his patient's and takes the time to listen.
Yesenia G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Sunio & his Staff are GREAT!
Alvin T.
Submitted 09/29/20
Was easy to use this telecommunications and speak with Dr Sunio he was able to prescribe a prescription by talking and looking at Alvin’s problem
Monica N.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Sunio and his staff are very friendly and professional. The dr has always understood my needs and has always made me feel very comfortable talking to him. I would highly recommend his services to everyone.
Pamela O.
Submitted 09/09/20
I enjoy actually going to the doctor ! Dr. Sunio and his staff are so caring and professional.
Daniel N.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Sunio & the staff are Great!!!
Bryan G.
Submitted 07/12/20
Always willing to be flexible in scheduling an appointment. Wait time is minimal and feel confident in the care given.
William H.
Submitted 06/23/20
I really like Dr Sunio
Basilio M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great response and care for my wife.
William J.
Submitted 05/03/20
Always agreat experience at this office
Crystal H.
Submitted 05/01/20
DR SUNIO'S STAFF IS SO FREINDLY AND TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY. I AM ALWAYS HAPPY TO GO IN AND SEE ALL OF THEM. DR SUNIO IS VERY PERSONABLE AND TRULY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. I AM SO HAPPY I FOUND HIM AND HIS STAFF.
George S.
Submitted 04/27/20
I would like to share my excellent and on going experiences at Sunmed Health and Weight Management. I have been very impressed with the organization of the timely visits, variety and readily available food items, the state of the art Body Composition Analysis equipment, the continued education and learning regarding a healthy lifestyle and last be not least, the pleasant and competent staff. Thank you to all at Dr. Gilbert Sunio office.
Katrina T.
Submitted 04/25/20
Always a great experience when walking in to Dr. Sunio's office. Every staff member is super welcoming and understanding. Doctor is very informative and gets straight to the point. My weight loss journey has been a great success and is still continuing! They all have been very supportive. Thank you to Dr. Sunio and to all the staff! :)
Lori S.
Submitted 03/23/20
The office staff is always friendly as well as kind. Dr Sunio is very knowledgeable and extremely professional.
Joachim C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr sunio and staff still provide top notch service with that personal touch that makes you comfortable and feeling less stressfull.
Telma M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very good
Carol W.
Submitted 01/30/20
I am always impressed with their great care and followthrough.