Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

124 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kandace G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very friendly and all the staff are eager to help.
Kathryne M.
Submitted 10/16/19
After an unsuccessful Gastric Bypass in the past, this wonderful Dr. Picked up the pieces and is slowly bringing them together. I can say enough about this wonderful Dr. Also, let's not forget the staff! They are so polite and on the ball with referrals! This is a wonderful Drs. Office
Ruth W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great time
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great and professional
James H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great!
Doyce L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick simple visit to get flu shot. In the office for about 7 minutes total! Great office staff and nurses.
Joyce M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Extremely satisfied as always. Husband & I patients since 2004. Would highly recommend to anyone!!
Marcie W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always listens and has provided excellent care for many years.
Pamela D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very attentive. Dr. Sunio did everything he could to try and make me more comfortable. Just picked up prescriptions so hopefully they are going to work! Thank you for getting me in so quickly!
Joachim C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Just a quick in and out for flu shits. No pain as usual !
Maria V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Friendly staff and trustworthy professional medical care.
Reuben G.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent service on my initial visit. Well received by the doctor. Immediately decided that Dr Sunio will be my primary physician.
Brian S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Been seeing the doc for over 10 years he’s always tracked my health like a doctor should.
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Learned more about fiber.
Raymond N.
Submitted 09/16/19
Employees are awesome and I am satisfied with Dr. Sunio, awesome team.
Sam Z.
Submitted 09/06/19
Staff always friendly and almost no waiting and the Dr is very thorough and actually care for your health.
Melba B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Looking forward to be in his care agai .
Ramona T.
Submitted 08/30/19
Beautiful office, staff & Dr. are very helpful.
Brian M.
Submitted 08/28/19
Professional and listens well. Provides support. Very efficient!
Pat G.
Submitted 08/26/19
Always a positive environment. I feel better after being there.