Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

110 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond N.
Submitted 09/16/19
Employees are awesome and I am satisfied with Dr. Sunio, awesome team.
Sam Z.
Submitted 09/06/19
Staff always friendly and almost no waiting and the Dr is very thorough and actually care for your health.
Melba B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Looking forward to be in his care agai .
Ramona T.
Submitted 08/30/19
Beautiful office, staff & Dr. are very helpful.
Brian M.
Submitted 08/28/19
Professional and listens well. Provides support. Very efficient!
Pat G.
Submitted 08/26/19
Always a positive environment. I feel better after being there.
Diana R.
Submitted 08/24/19
I have enjoyed my visits to the weight loss program. The meal replacement bars are great and the behavioral counseling is good. You have to change the way you think about food and what works for your body. I have lost some weight with the program that i couldn’t have done alone.
Rachel L.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Sunio and staff are full of encouragement and positive reinforcement. I always arrive to a smiling, happy good morning!
Pedro L.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very professional and caring. Excellent, thank you
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always friendly and knowledgeable. Great bedside manner.
Art H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent service from staff as always and Dr. Sunio always strives to be timely but provides outstanding service. He never seems to be in a hurry and always takes the time to ask if I have any questions before we conclude my visit.
Editha C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent. Doctor is thorough and asked how I feel with my past surgery and pain in my knee
Robert G.
Submitted 08/09/19
My problem was taken care of right way.
Sal M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very-good
Benjamin B.
Submitted 07/19/19
reset.com He listen To me and Took care my problem.
Christi R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Friendly, caring staff. Thorough assessment by Dr. Sunio.
Brent M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great service and care
Nicole S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Fast, friendly service.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Fast, Professional and Polite! They really care about the well being of their patients
Valerie C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great Doctor! Great staff! Friendly and knowledgeable! High tech office! Love it! Right down to the fish he has in rooms. Very relaxing!