Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

281 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lon H.
Submitted 05/28/22
The staff are friendly and helpful from the moment you get there. The Nurses are knowledgeable and compassionate. Dr. Sunio, Benjamin and Omar are quick to diagnose my problems accurately and provide the therapy or meds I need.
Edward R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly and understanding have been coming to see Dr Sunio more years than I can remember
John C.
Submitted 05/20/22
On time
Roy C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Awesome
Douglas C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good.
William J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very confident in doctor. He explained the procedure. In detail. He was professional and understanding.
Thomas G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always caring and patient
Ramona R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone in this doctors office are so friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr Sunio to anyone. He cares about his patients and listens to your concerns.
Michael G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional, courteous, and timely.
Dona B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good
Amy A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly staff
Homero L.
Submitted 04/21/22
One of best and outstanding medical practices I have used in my 84 years. Doctor Sunio and staff are outstanding. Homero
Raquel C.
Submitted 04/20/22
I was so grateful that they were able to get me in on the same day I called for an appointment. Had to get tested for Covid. The staff member that came out to my car to do the test was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Sunio was able to take care of me right away. Thank you so much for your great service.
Arthur C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Sunio is always so professional and genuinely concerned with my well being and is always looking out for my best interest and overall good health.
Roger H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Seems a bit understaffed as in-person phone contact is at times not available or difficult to get through. The front desk person, who is awesome, is having to deal with phones along with patients who are waiting. Overall experience is excellent and staff/doctor are wonderful!
Linda P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Outstanding.. Dr. Sunio is very concerned with my illness and my husband.. he makes me feel at my age he really cares and will get to the bottom of it.. and he does..
Bradley S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always the best.
Laura D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always quick to respond and helpful. Lovely staff, as well.
Connie B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone is very pleasant, I never had a bad experience.
Brenda R.
Submitted 03/24/22
I learned about watching calories but I don't feel that the doctor really listened to what I was doing such as exercises and my bad eating habits I wish I had more motivation from him. I put my history in the paper work but when doctor saw me he asked those same questions and it really felt like he didn't read my answers on my questionnaire at all. I did wait close to 2 hours.