Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

212 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan F.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Sunio and his staff are friendly, caring people who take time to listen. When I am with Dr. Sunio, I never feel as though he is rushing to get on to his next appointment. His mannerisms show that he cares and that he is willing to take the time that is needed to answer my questions and to search for the best solution for any health issue that arises.
Christine W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone is very nice
Lydia R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very nice and pleased with the diet plan.
Doug M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff. Very professional and attentive to my needs.
Coby D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Unfortunately the perception drives much of our reality today however, from the moment you are greeted on the phone it sounds like you are making reservations with a Disney cast member. Everyone is so polite and you feel so respected. The “Telehealth” is what it is for now but Dr Sunio really make you feel supported in your treatment and lines you up for success. Thank you all.
Winnifred D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Sunio has been my doctor for years. He is an excellent physician who is also kind and thoughtful, as is his wonderful staff!
Larry B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent. Great care. Very nice staff.
Gustavo C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Sunio is always very knowledgeable
Hilario H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good
Mike W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Quick and good Service and people!
Connie B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Sunio is an excellent Dr. He is very caring and listens to his patients. He has a wonderful and friendly staff. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Ramona R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very friendly staff and doctor listens to what you are saying. Entire office space is clean and well kept.
Alma M.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff are courteous,I did not wait long and all the necessary data taken on time.Dr.Sunio is a consumable professional, caring, well mannered and discussed treatment options.I don't mind traveling an hr.to Visalia for treatment.
David S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Sunio and his staff are one of the most caring and professional healthcare workers out there. I'm fighting some personal demon's but with their team on my side, i know I'll succeed.
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/10/21
.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sunio heard my problem and it was efficiently handled to be on a path for healing.
David A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everything that the doctor has done for me it’s been going well
Andrew W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Sunio saw me very promptly, and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. It was a great experience overall. I highly recommend.
Editha C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very satisfied with his service regarding any concerns you have.
Lorena L.
Submitted 08/01/21
As soon as I walked in I was greeted and assisted. The wait time was minimal. All the staff seemed caring and genuine. The doctor took his time explaining my treatment. Definitely recommend this office for your medical needs.