Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

240 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lon H.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Sunio is an excellent doctor. Thorough and compassionate. And his staff is friendly and as skilled as he is in their own performance.
Richard V.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent staff
Tina J.
Submitted 11/28/21
I am very happy with my experience with the office . Staff is very friendly!
Emily C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sunio is a caring, compassionate doctor who listens carefully to your needs and complaints.
Romulus G.
Submitted 11/20/21
He cares about you as his patients and as a human being.
Clara H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Perfect! Called late yesterday appointment this morning . Pleasant staff great service.
Jesse G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great care....went in for weight loss management
Johnny P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Highly recommend
Susan F.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Sunio and his staff are friendly, caring people who take time to listen. When I am with Dr. Sunio, I never feel as though he is rushing to get on to his next appointment. His mannerisms show that he cares and that he is willing to take the time that is needed to answer my questions and to search for the best solution for any health issue that arises.
Christine W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone is very nice
Lydia R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very nice and pleased with the diet plan.
Doug M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff. Very professional and attentive to my needs.
Coby D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Unfortunately the perception drives much of our reality today however, from the moment you are greeted on the phone it sounds like you are making reservations with a Disney cast member. Everyone is so polite and you feel so respected. The “Telehealth” is what it is for now but Dr Sunio really make you feel supported in your treatment and lines you up for success. Thank you all.
Winnifred D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Sunio has been my doctor for years. He is an excellent physician who is also kind and thoughtful, as is his wonderful staff!
Larry B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent. Great care. Very nice staff.
Gustavo C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Sunio is always very knowledgeable
Hilario H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good
Mike W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Quick and good Service and people!
Connie B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Sunio is an excellent Dr. He is very caring and listens to his patients. He has a wonderful and friendly staff. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Ramona R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very friendly staff and doctor listens to what you are saying. Entire office space is clean and well kept.