Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

198 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Sunio is a great doctor, he listens and treats you with respect. You’ll never want to go to another doctor, he’s that good.
Gloria W.
Submitted 04/12/21
We love Doctor Sunio and his staff. Great Experience as always
Regina L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great friendly staff
Maria H.
Submitted 03/19/21
I love going in the office the girls are always so nice and acknowledge me making me feel important. It’s so clean n professional looking there, when I don’t meet a goal on That visit my educator is always understanding and giving me ideas on how to reach that goal next time, Dr Sunio is also that way and he is so professional. They have helped me so much with my new venture
Daniel H.
Submitted 03/10/21
No problems.
Dana H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great staff, nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Sunio, takes wonderful care of all your needs and refers you out to excellent Dr’. If it’s something out of his knowledge range. I wouldn’t think of going with another dr. ever. I hope he doesn’t retire anytime soon. I recommend this practice, to everyone.
Pamela O.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Sunio has been my primary care for several years now . I can honestly say that my relationship with him has only gotten better every year . His staff is phenomenal ! And his office is beautiful
Michael T.
Submitted 02/22/21
Great service and the people respect you as a patient.
Paul M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very freindly staff Doctor takes the time to ensure he explains everything completely
Pete M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great staff, very professional, Dr. Sunio makes you feel comfortable during the exam. Very satisfied on all the services that the Dr. Sunio & staff render. Thanks!
Guadalupe S.
Submitted 01/16/21
I am so grateful to have Doctor Sunio as my health care provider, he is a great person, so patient. He has the best staff who are the best. I have referred Doctor Sunio to my family and friends.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Done professionally and efficiently
Dorthy E.
Submitted 01/14/21
Since day one, I felt comfortable with being completely honest about my lifestyle. And because of that, I dropped down to15 pounds! And this was during the holidays! I cannot wait to continue my weight loss journey with such a positive doctor and staff!!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Excellent care as always !!
Joyce M.
Submitted 01/04/21
The best! Would not go to anyone else!!
Laura D.
Submitted 12/12/20
The staff at Dr. Sunio's office are always so helpful and kind. Dr. Sunio himself is also very kind. Such a warm environment.
David W.
Submitted 11/26/20
We talk like friends, he cares about me and wants to keep me on track.
Ronald C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Sunio is the man
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Sunio is very caring about his patient's. I've been through several doctor's and I decided to go to Dr. Sunio because my mother has been his patient for quite some time now. I'm glad that I am now seeing him and his medical staff are extremely caring and professional as well. I would recommend Dr. Sunio to anyone who is interested in seeing a doctor who ACTUALLY cares about his patient's and takes the time to listen.
Yesenia G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Sunio & his Staff are GREAT!