Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

78 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr takes time to listen, takes very good care of you refills are always done when requested staff is very good and friendly almost treats you like family and I trust them with my health conditions will Great job highly recommended!
Diane C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very good they always take care of me with no waiting!
Jerry W.
Submitted 04/12/19
I was treated with the friendly, professional care as always. We highly recommend Dr. Sunio and his staff to anyone who is in need of a caring, professional doctor.
Stanley H.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Sunio and is staff are very friendly. I got an appointment the day after I called in. Very thorough exam & prescribed the medicine I needed.
Connie W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent service
Valerie C.
Submitted 03/23/19
It was my 1st appointment. The staff is great. Office is clean. Doctor Sunio is a great doctor. He asked me a lot of questions. And is very nice. He seems very knowledgeable. I go back for my 2nd visit in 2 weeks. I highly recommend him.
Chad L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great Dr and staff. Fast and friendly.
Monica P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Monica P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always very welcoming and eager to help however they can.
Elaine K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Have always loved Dr. Sunio. There are no games. He is a careful listener. You can see on his face ge hears you and is actively thinking about it. He knows, I know my body best. I have had to change insurances over the years. Will not even consider them, if they don't have him as a primary Physician. Both his front and back office employees are like family!!!!
Kurt M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Late call got in same day ! Great service!!
Christina S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Pleasant and quick!
Stacie C.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great place!
Brian M.
Submitted 02/24/19
My experience was great. On time with no long wait. Dr Sunio is concerned and listens. Answers all my questions.
Edwin F.
Submitted 02/16/19
High tech
Kelly G.
Submitted 02/15/19
All concerns addressed.
Jose B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very easy to be seen by the Dr.
Ruben R.
Submitted 02/13/19
My scheduled visit to Dr Sunio very pleasant ,he listens and asks questions about my health , had lab work available ,gave a thorough check up , and was checking his lap top to see what else I needed.Thanks to him and his staff .
Ruby V.
Submitted 02/13/19
Caring, friendly, and very understanding.
Stacy M.
Submitted 02/08/19
The information provided was very helpful to start me on a path to a healthier lifestyle.