Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

307 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen R.
Submitted 06/11/22
The staff were very nice and welcoming! They were very patient and helpful!!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Awesome as always I love everyone there
Bruce K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Fast easy ...in and out
Jose G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Marcketa G.
Submitted 05/29/22
Great doctor.
David F.
Submitted 05/29/22
Efficient and timely
Lon H.
Submitted 05/28/22
The staff are friendly and helpful from the moment you get there. The Nurses are knowledgeable and compassionate. Dr. Sunio, Benjamin and Omar are quick to diagnose my problems accurately and provide the therapy or meds I need.
Edward R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly and understanding have been coming to see Dr Sunio more years than I can remember
John C.
Submitted 05/20/22
On time
Roy C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Awesome
Douglas C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good.
William J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very confident in doctor. He explained the procedure. In detail. He was professional and understanding.
Thomas G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always caring and patient
Ramona R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone in this doctors office are so friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr Sunio to anyone. He cares about his patients and listens to your concerns.
Michael G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional, courteous, and timely.
Dona B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good
Amy A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly staff
Homero L.
Submitted 04/21/22
One of best and outstanding medical practices I have used in my 84 years. Doctor Sunio and staff are outstanding. Homero
Raquel C.
Submitted 04/20/22
I was so grateful that they were able to get me in on the same day I called for an appointment. Had to get tested for Covid. The staff member that came out to my car to do the test was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Sunio was able to take care of me right away. Thank you so much for your great service.
Arthur C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Sunio is always so professional and genuinely concerned with my well being and is always looking out for my best interest and overall good health.