Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

240 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma M.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff are courteous,I did not wait long and all the necessary data taken on time.Dr.Sunio is a consumable professional, caring, well mannered and discussed treatment options.I don't mind traveling an hr.to Visalia for treatment.
David S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Sunio and his staff are one of the most caring and professional healthcare workers out there. I'm fighting some personal demon's but with their team on my side, i know I'll succeed.
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/10/21
.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sunio heard my problem and it was efficiently handled to be on a path for healing.
David A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everything that the doctor has done for me it’s been going well
Andrew W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Sunio saw me very promptly, and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. It was a great experience overall. I highly recommend.
Editha C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very satisfied with his service regarding any concerns you have.
Lorena L.
Submitted 08/01/21
As soon as I walked in I was greeted and assisted. The wait time was minimal. All the staff seemed caring and genuine. The doctor took his time explaining my treatment. Definitely recommend this office for your medical needs.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Sunio and his staff are caring, kind and professional. Every visit I am greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. Dr. Sunio always takes the time to listen to every concern I have regarding my visit! He NEVER rushes his exams. I am grateful that Doctors like him still exist!!!
Laura D.
Submitted 07/24/21
Always professional and supportive.
Sachiye Y.
Submitted 07/19/21
Friendly, kindness, professional, high rating service…staff are extremely kind…. Thank you for your services, will done!
Esther D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always on time, compassionate, and meeting your needs, on a personal level. The staff and doctors are absolutely amazing.
Andrew V.
Submitted 07/14/21
As always, timely visit, issues addressed and explained, all staff friendly and helpful.
Juanita F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always greeted with a smile and by name just love Dr Sunio’s office get right in and out!
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Amazing staff! Always super friendly and helpful in the most sincere way. Dr. Sunio is the Best!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/25/21
excited
Velma M.
Submitted 06/17/21
B12 shots every 4 weeks. I’m always in and out quickly and always get reminders Of all my appts and updates on my yearly checkups.
Tinamarie M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Office staff were very pleasant and helpful. I felt welcomed and happy with my visit. Very professional!
Daniel R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great job
Leticia R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Amazing staff!