Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

78 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great Doctor ! My visits to his office are productive and he answers any questions. He is very experienced and takes good care of my health issues.
Joachim C.
Submitted 02/02/19
Always friendly and wait times are more than acceptable. Should I say to fast at times ? Dr Sunio has patience and listens. He also knows what he is doing in taking care of you.
Hope H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Sunio listened to my symptoms and and ordered what was needed for my well being I appreciate his help and his response, hopefully I will feel better soon!
Larry G.
Submitted 01/28/19
Everybody is so pleasant, no issues at all ,Dr Sunio is very attentive .
Edward R.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr.sunio worked with my employment schedule. Given an apt thst was mutually agreeable. I was in and out in a timely manner. I'm glad that I switched health care providers. Than you Dr. Sunio
Sachiye June Y.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent service, hardly waited. Dr Sunio gave me his full attention. The nurse gave me the injection l needed. The reception desk ,Disare called me by my name. Thank you all for your service. Sachiye June Y
Scott-Vincent B.
Submitted 01/22/19
He’s incredible.
Maria V.
Submitted 01/21/19
The staff is friendly and works to get to know you. They really do look after you.
Sarah G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Office staff was very helpful and kind.
Tim F.
Submitted 01/19/19
No time to do this cthe office is great
Belinda S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Just love Dr. Sunio and his wonderful staff. Always have a great experience at every appointment. I recommend this office all the time!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very professional, friendly , beautiful office very serene , clean .. :)
Carmelita H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Office staff is always courteous and professional. Dr. Sunio is Professional and knowledgeable physician that cares about his patients and their healthcare.
Diann M.
Submitted 01/12/19
When my doctor moved out of State I was most anxious. Finding a new Dr. can be very frustrating. I read about Dr. Sunio and became his patient. He and his entire staff are always kind and so professional. I feel comfortable and his care and concern are the best. Thank -you Dr. and staff
Roland R.
Submitted 01/11/19
You see your patient very fast compare to any doctor like i did not wait a long to be seen. THANK YOU.
Esperanza F.
Submitted 01/11/19
Professional-Dr. Sunio pays attention to your needs!
Gwen R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Sunio has been my doctor for over 14 years, Very knowledgeable and sympathetic. Dr Sunio diagnosis is correct and treatment accurate. I recommend him for everyone with any problems. Also his office staff is wonderful, very helpful and everyone working there is truly happy happy. Office and exam rooms very clean. You will be cared for as if a family member.
Samuel M.
Submitted 01/03/19
I would recommend anybody to this office who is looking for a great, caring doctor..
Emma W.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very careing always has the time. Staff perfect. Wouldnt go any other Doctor. Keep up the good job.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr Sunio is a great Dr. He takes his time with you and listens to you. He is very nice and friendly and doesn't have you leaving his office feeling awful like most drs do.His staff is very nice and helpful and with any requests they always get back to you right away and get things done fast. 5 Stars. He is the best!!