Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

78 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Editha C.
Submitted 12/31/18
I feel comfortable with the doctor and his staff.
Paul R.
Submitted 12/31/18
Always a great experience very helpful and professional.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great staff. Good experience
Richard B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Always pleasant atmosphere with all workers.
Yesenia G.
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent very understanding and listens to my problems.
Rodney C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very friendly and professional
Pedro L.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent
Carol B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Front office very pleasant, and helpful. I feel the office needs a place card that states where to sign.
Eva F.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Sunio is a good doctor.
Christine E.
Submitted 12/13/18
Awesome. Great doc. Great staff
Jackie S.
Submitted 12/08/18
A great Dr
Georgia R.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Sunio is and has always been the best. I have NO complaints.
Gloria E.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Sunio and his staff are tops. They schedule mine and my husbands appts. so we can be seen On the same day . Dr. Sunio is soft spoken. Understanding and caring. He makes eye contact greets you and listens. Having worked in the medical practice, that is very important.
Chris F.
Submitted 08/03/18
Great experince
David D.
Submitted 07/02/18
Very good
Gutierrez A.
Submitted 06/21/18
Great experience
LouEllen T.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Sunio is a thoughtful and caring doctor. His vast knowledge and calm demeanor is comforting and very reassuring. I have great confidence in his ability to handle any health issue that may come my way. His staff are gracious and attentive to your every need. I highly recommend Dr. Sunio.
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/06/18
Staff is friendly and courteous. You are not judged by anyone for being there, they are there to help you succeed.