Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

307 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Sunio and his staff are always welcoming, professional, knowledgeable, and kind. My daughter was his patient and asked that I give him an opportunity to be my primary care provider. So glad I made the switch.
Larry D.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent care and support, responsiveness. Thank you Dr. Sunio.
Ronda S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent service
Gabriela L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Friendly and informative.
Anthony P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very courteous and thorough. Great bed side manner.
Denise S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Staff was amazingly friendly and efficient.
Johnny C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Fantastic as usual! Called in the morning and saw Dr Sunnio that day!
Georgina M.
Submitted 01/24/22
The staff at this office is outstanding beginning from the front office staff to the clinical staff. Omar the nurse practioner has taken such great patient care to insure my needs are met. I was feeling so sick he knew exactly what to do and listened very attentively. I had visited many MD offices in the past years and when I described symptoms nothing was ever done. I couldn't be happier with my care. Thank you all for what you do...
Barry S.
Submitted 01/24/22
The phone call was short, professional and to the point and we accomplished all that was necessary in a timely manner. Barry Sjostrand
Elva P.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Sunio and his staff are the best.. I highly recommend them for all your medical needs.
David W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent office staff. Thorough time spent by Dr Sunio addressing all questions and concerns. Always makes follow up appointments with multiple reminders.
Keith R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Awesome attention to detail regarding my visit
Rhommuel G.
Submitted 01/14/22
I'm so very much comfortable and secured about my health i'm so satisfied my experienced to ur clinic
Benjamin D.
Submitted 01/14/22
The best.
Phyllis V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Sunio is compassionate and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him.
Chanda J.
Submitted 01/07/22
The office was immaculate and clean. The staff was friendly and professional. They were compassionate and provided great care.
Larry B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional service
Marilu L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Perfect
Keith M.
Submitted 01/01/22
Always friendly and usually able to get you an appointment on short notice if needed.
Bryan G.
Submitted 12/25/21
The entire staff and Dr Sunio always make you feel that your health is important, a genuine concern that I appreciate.