Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

142 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr S. Has a wonderful bedside manner and is very in tune to what his patients are needing
Pamela D.
Submitted 04/20/19
I was pleased that Dr. Sunio listened to me and ran tests to make sure we aren’t over looking something. I was not happy that no one got back to me the day before when I was told someone would.
Gene R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Since this was a regular monthly visit, all I had to do was walk into the office and Desrae ushered me into a treatment room immediately. I like that.
Arthur H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very friendly and competent staff. Dr Sunio was prompt and friendly as well. Gave direct answers to my questions and was clear in his instructions as to what I needed to do going forward. Overall extremely good experience.
Diane C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr takes time to listen, takes very good care of you refills are always done when requested staff is very good and friendly almost treats you like family and I trust them with my health conditions will Great job highly recommended!
Diane C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very good they always take care of me with no waiting!
Jerry W.
Submitted 04/12/19
I was treated with the friendly, professional care as always. We highly recommend Dr. Sunio and his staff to anyone who is in need of a caring, professional doctor.
Stanley H.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Sunio and is staff are very friendly. I got an appointment the day after I called in. Very thorough exam & prescribed the medicine I needed.
Connie W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent service
Valerie C.
Submitted 03/23/19
It was my 1st appointment. The staff is great. Office is clean. Doctor Sunio is a great doctor. He asked me a lot of questions. And is very nice. He seems very knowledgeable. I go back for my 2nd visit in 2 weeks. I highly recommend him.
Chad L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great Dr and staff. Fast and friendly.
Monica P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Monica P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always very welcoming and eager to help however they can.
Elaine K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Have always loved Dr. Sunio. There are no games. He is a careful listener. You can see on his face ge hears you and is actively thinking about it. He knows, I know my body best. I have had to change insurances over the years. Will not even consider them, if they don't have him as a primary Physician. Both his front and back office employees are like family!!!!
Kurt M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Late call got in same day ! Great service!!
Christina S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Pleasant and quick!
Stacie C.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great place!
Brian M.
Submitted 02/24/19
My experience was great. On time with no long wait. Dr Sunio is concerned and listens. Answers all my questions.
Edwin F.
Submitted 02/16/19
High tech
Kelly G.
Submitted 02/15/19
All concerns addressed.