Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

130 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always very welcoming and eager to help however they can.
Elaine K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Have always loved Dr. Sunio. There are no games. He is a careful listener. You can see on his face ge hears you and is actively thinking about it. He knows, I know my body best. I have had to change insurances over the years. Will not even consider them, if they don't have him as a primary Physician. Both his front and back office employees are like family!!!!
Kurt M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Late call got in same day ! Great service!!
Christina S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Pleasant and quick!
Stacie C.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great place!
Brian M.
Submitted 02/24/19
My experience was great. On time with no long wait. Dr Sunio is concerned and listens. Answers all my questions.
Edwin F.
Submitted 02/16/19
High tech
Kelly G.
Submitted 02/15/19
All concerns addressed.
Jose B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very easy to be seen by the Dr.
Ruben R.
Submitted 02/13/19
My scheduled visit to Dr Sunio very pleasant ,he listens and asks questions about my health , had lab work available ,gave a thorough check up , and was checking his lap top to see what else I needed.Thanks to him and his staff .
Ruby V.
Submitted 02/13/19
Caring, friendly, and very understanding.
Stacy M.
Submitted 02/08/19
The information provided was very helpful to start me on a path to a healthier lifestyle.
Bill R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great Doctor ! My visits to his office are productive and he answers any questions. He is very experienced and takes good care of my health issues.
Joachim C.
Submitted 02/02/19
Always friendly and wait times are more than acceptable. Should I say to fast at times ? Dr Sunio has patience and listens. He also knows what he is doing in taking care of you.
Hope H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Sunio listened to my symptoms and and ordered what was needed for my well being I appreciate his help and his response, hopefully I will feel better soon!
Larry G.
Submitted 01/28/19
Everybody is so pleasant, no issues at all ,Dr Sunio is very attentive .
Edward R.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr.sunio worked with my employment schedule. Given an apt thst was mutually agreeable. I was in and out in a timely manner. I'm glad that I switched health care providers. Than you Dr. Sunio
Sachiye June Y.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent service, hardly waited. Dr Sunio gave me his full attention. The nurse gave me the injection l needed. The reception desk ,Disare called me by my name. Thank you all for your service. Sachiye June Y
Scott-Vincent B.
Submitted 01/22/19
He’s incredible.
Maria V.
Submitted 01/21/19
The staff is friendly and works to get to know you. They really do look after you.