Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

153 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex A.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional under dr Sunio’s care I last 43 lbs in 6 weeks
Charles G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Wonderful office staff and Dr. Our entire family has been patients of Dr Sunio for many years.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very impressed with staff and Dr. very professional
Brian A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Fast service, flexible schedule with a great staff. Dr. Sunio is an exceptional professional.
Melanie R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Sunio is very proffesional and knowledgeable. He communicates eloquently. His office team are very helpful and always on top of eveything, they responded immediately if needed. I recommend Dr Sunio to everybody for those who are seeking for medical treatment Doctor and weight management . I am very pleased and satisfied seeing him today and I am happy with my program and treatment .
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/27/19
Excellent
Richard B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Always pleasant to talk to. He always listens to your concerns. He honest about bloodwork n explains any concerns
Carol B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Just love the all the people doctor Sunio has hired to represent his office. Their outstanding
Louise S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very good
Michael B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome !!
Donna K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everyone is always pleasant and concerned about our health. Everyone goes out of their way to help us
Arthur C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr S. Has a wonderful bedside manner and is very in tune to what his patients are needing
Pamela D.
Submitted 04/20/19
I was pleased that Dr. Sunio listened to me and ran tests to make sure we aren’t over looking something. I was not happy that no one got back to me the day before when I was told someone would.
Gene R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Since this was a regular monthly visit, all I had to do was walk into the office and Desrae ushered me into a treatment room immediately. I like that.
Arthur H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very friendly and competent staff. Dr Sunio was prompt and friendly as well. Gave direct answers to my questions and was clear in his instructions as to what I needed to do going forward. Overall extremely good experience.
Diane C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr takes time to listen, takes very good care of you refills are always done when requested staff is very good and friendly almost treats you like family and I trust them with my health conditions will Great job highly recommended!
Diane C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very good they always take care of me with no waiting!
Jerry W.
Submitted 04/12/19
I was treated with the friendly, professional care as always. We highly recommend Dr. Sunio and his staff to anyone who is in need of a caring, professional doctor.
Stanley H.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Sunio and is staff are very friendly. I got an appointment the day after I called in. Very thorough exam & prescribed the medicine I needed.
Connie W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent service