Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

307 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Well actually we did not have the appointment. I had cancelled the appointment several minutes before I received the call from doctor Sunio. We talked about travel plans and such but no medical advice or discussion.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone is amazing! Thanks for the care. You are appreciated.
Velma M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Personal, patient, quick, keeps track of when I need my next immunization and tests so I don’t have to. Just recently met new employees and I appreciate all that has been done for me.
Israel B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Love Dr. Sunio’s office. Everyone is super nice and make my experience there easy.
Pat G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Love is given at Dr Sunio's practice. They are patient and kind. I've been with Dr for at least 20 years
Marina A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Good
Keith R.
Submitted 12/06/21
New physicians assistant was great. Listened intently, offered options and actually tried to figure what issue was.
Lon H.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Sunio is an excellent doctor. Thorough and compassionate. And his staff is friendly and as skilled as he is in their own performance.
Richard V.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent staff
Tina J.
Submitted 11/28/21
I am very happy with my experience with the office . Staff is very friendly!
Emily C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sunio is a caring, compassionate doctor who listens carefully to your needs and complaints.
Romulus G.
Submitted 11/20/21
He cares about you as his patients and as a human being.
Clara H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Perfect! Called late yesterday appointment this morning . Pleasant staff great service.
Jesse G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great care....went in for weight loss management
Johnny P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Highly recommend
Susan F.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Sunio and his staff are friendly, caring people who take time to listen. When I am with Dr. Sunio, I never feel as though he is rushing to get on to his next appointment. His mannerisms show that he cares and that he is willing to take the time that is needed to answer my questions and to search for the best solution for any health issue that arises.
Christine W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone is very nice
Lydia R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very nice and pleased with the diet plan.
Doug M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff. Very professional and attentive to my needs.
Coby D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Unfortunately the perception drives much of our reality today however, from the moment you are greeted on the phone it sounds like you are making reservations with a Disney cast member. Everyone is so polite and you feel so respected. The “Telehealth” is what it is for now but Dr Sunio really make you feel supported in your treatment and lines you up for success. Thank you all.