Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

181 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone was efficient and caring. They also have a good sense of humor that makes you feel comfortable.
Patricia E.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was very informative
Heidi S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very good
Paul K.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always friendly, positive and come away with a solution. Very grateful to Dr. Sunio and his staff for taking good care of me and my husband.
Bryan G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional service. Comfortable atmosphere and good healthcare service as well.
Mike F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Pleasant staff and Dr Sunio is very involved in his patients well being.
Gwen R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Sunio has been my family physician for 15 years. My mother and I both respect and trust him. Honest, caring, listens, the best physician in CENTRAL VALLEY. I drive 45 miles each way because of how special he is and the staff is wonderful and caring. You are under the best care with Dr Sunio and all his staff. I am a registered nurse and I love everything about him.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/14/19
I had a Terrific experience with Dr. Sunio and his team. From the moment I walked in, all my needs and concerns were addressed. I would highly recommend Dr. Sunio , he’s a wonderful physician. The staff was absolutely amazing!!!!
Alex A.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional under dr Sunio’s care I last 43 lbs in 6 weeks
Charles G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Wonderful office staff and Dr. Our entire family has been patients of Dr Sunio for many years.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very impressed with staff and Dr. very professional
Brian A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Fast service, flexible schedule with a great staff. Dr. Sunio is an exceptional professional.
Melanie R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Sunio is very proffesional and knowledgeable. He communicates eloquently. His office team are very helpful and always on top of eveything, they responded immediately if needed. I recommend Dr Sunio to everybody for those who are seeking for medical treatment Doctor and weight management . I am very pleased and satisfied seeing him today and I am happy with my program and treatment .
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/27/19
Excellent
Richard B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Always pleasant to talk to. He always listens to your concerns. He honest about bloodwork n explains any concerns
Carol B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Just love the all the people doctor Sunio has hired to represent his office. Their outstanding
Louise S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very good
Michael B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome !!
Donna K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everyone is always pleasant and concerned about our health. Everyone goes out of their way to help us
Arthur C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr S. Has a wonderful bedside manner and is very in tune to what his patients are needing