Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

198 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 08/09/19
My problem was taken care of right way.
Sal M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very-good
Benjamin B.
Submitted 07/19/19
reset.com He listen To me and Took care my problem.
Christi R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Friendly, caring staff. Thorough assessment by Dr. Sunio.
Brent M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great service and care
Nicole S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Fast, friendly service.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Fast, Professional and Polite! They really care about the well being of their patients
Valerie C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great Doctor! Great staff! Friendly and knowledgeable! High tech office! Love it! Right down to the fish he has in rooms. Very relaxing!
Lupe L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Prompt, friendly, and very professional, thank you doctor Sunio and staff.
Sandra K.
Submitted 06/16/19
I like and trust Dr. Sunio, he always has a solution. Friendly staff.
Sandra P.
Submitted 06/15/19
I especially appreciated the body composition information obtained in the first session. I saw for myself what my problem areas were and developed an idea of the changes I would like to see. As far as weight loss, I did my part to ensure that my good eating habits complimented the treatments being given in the office.
Paul S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Sunio and his weight loss program is fantastic. I started this program at 307 lbs. I am now within a couple of pounds of my target weight of 220 lbs. Thank You so much Dr. Sunio. Guess what I believe I will shoot for 200 lbs. now.
Jesse C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Good doctor takes good care of me even when he was booked with patients he got me in !!!
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/06/19
As usual, Dr Sunio and his team provided a pleasant, professional, caring experience while attending to my concerns.
Sam Z.
Submitted 06/05/19
Staff is friendly and have great personalities love this place almost no waiting.
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/01/19
I am very pleased with the quality medical care and treatment provided me by Dr. Sunio, his support staff and the physicians he has referred me to.
Suzette M.
Submitted 05/31/19
The best doctor in town!
Donna K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone was efficient and caring. They also have a good sense of humor that makes you feel comfortable.
Patricia E.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was very informative
Heidi S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very good