Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

307 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winnifred D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Sunio has been my doctor for years. He is an excellent physician who is also kind and thoughtful, as is his wonderful staff!
Larry B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent. Great care. Very nice staff.
Gustavo C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Sunio is always very knowledgeable
Hilario H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good
Mike W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Quick and good Service and people!
Connie B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Sunio is an excellent Dr. He is very caring and listens to his patients. He has a wonderful and friendly staff. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Ramona R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very friendly staff and doctor listens to what you are saying. Entire office space is clean and well kept.
Alma M.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff are courteous,I did not wait long and all the necessary data taken on time.Dr.Sunio is a consumable professional, caring, well mannered and discussed treatment options.I don't mind traveling an hr.to Visalia for treatment.
David S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Sunio and his staff are one of the most caring and professional healthcare workers out there. I'm fighting some personal demon's but with their team on my side, i know I'll succeed.
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/10/21
.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sunio heard my problem and it was efficiently handled to be on a path for healing.
David A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everything that the doctor has done for me it’s been going well
Andrew W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Sunio saw me very promptly, and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. It was a great experience overall. I highly recommend.
Editha C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very satisfied with his service regarding any concerns you have.
Lorena L.
Submitted 08/01/21
As soon as I walked in I was greeted and assisted. The wait time was minimal. All the staff seemed caring and genuine. The doctor took his time explaining my treatment. Definitely recommend this office for your medical needs.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Sunio and his staff are caring, kind and professional. Every visit I am greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. Dr. Sunio always takes the time to listen to every concern I have regarding my visit! He NEVER rushes his exams. I am grateful that Doctors like him still exist!!!
Laura D.
Submitted 07/24/21
Always professional and supportive.
Sachiye Y.
Submitted 07/19/21
Friendly, kindness, professional, high rating service…staff are extremely kind…. Thank you for your services, will done!
Esther D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always on time, compassionate, and meeting your needs, on a personal level. The staff and doctors are absolutely amazing.
Andrew V.
Submitted 07/14/21
As always, timely visit, issues addressed and explained, all staff friendly and helpful.