Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

307 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always greeted with a smile and by name just love Dr Sunio’s office get right in and out!
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Amazing staff! Always super friendly and helpful in the most sincere way. Dr. Sunio is the Best!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/25/21
excited
Velma M.
Submitted 06/17/21
B12 shots every 4 weeks. I’m always in and out quickly and always get reminders Of all my appts and updates on my yearly checkups.
Tinamarie M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Office staff were very pleasant and helpful. I felt welcomed and happy with my visit. Very professional!
Daniel R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great job
Leticia R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Amazing staff!
Mike W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great Service! Nice people
James H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Sunio always provides considerate and thorough medical support that I can always rely on.
Paul S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Sunio is a great doctor, he listens and treats you with respect. You’ll never want to go to another doctor, he’s that good.
Gloria W.
Submitted 04/12/21
We love Doctor Sunio and his staff. Great Experience as always
Regina L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great friendly staff
Maria H.
Submitted 03/19/21
I love going in the office the girls are always so nice and acknowledge me making me feel important. It’s so clean n professional looking there, when I don’t meet a goal on That visit my educator is always understanding and giving me ideas on how to reach that goal next time, Dr Sunio is also that way and he is so professional. They have helped me so much with my new venture
Daniel H.
Submitted 03/10/21
No problems.
Dana H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great staff, nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Sunio, takes wonderful care of all your needs and refers you out to excellent Dr’. If it’s something out of his knowledge range. I wouldn’t think of going with another dr. ever. I hope he doesn’t retire anytime soon. I recommend this practice, to everyone.
Pamela O.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Sunio has been my primary care for several years now . I can honestly say that my relationship with him has only gotten better every year . His staff is phenomenal ! And his office is beautiful
Michael T.
Submitted 02/22/21
Great service and the people respect you as a patient.
Paul M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very freindly staff Doctor takes the time to ensure he explains everything completely
Pete M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great staff, very professional, Dr. Sunio makes you feel comfortable during the exam. Very satisfied on all the services that the Dr. Sunio & staff render. Thanks!
Guadalupe S.
Submitted 01/16/21
I am so grateful to have Doctor Sunio as my health care provider, he is a great person, so patient. He has the best staff who are the best. I have referred Doctor Sunio to my family and friends.