Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gilbert Sunio, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Sunmed Health and Weight Management

Gilbert Sunio, MD

Internal Medicine located in Visalia, CA

307 total reviews

Gilbert Sunio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gilbert Sunio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina T.
Submitted 04/25/20
Always a great experience when walking in to Dr. Sunio's office. Every staff member is super welcoming and understanding. Doctor is very informative and gets straight to the point. My weight loss journey has been a great success and is still continuing! They all have been very supportive. Thank you to Dr. Sunio and to all the staff! :)
Lori S.
Submitted 03/23/20
The office staff is always friendly as well as kind. Dr Sunio is very knowledgeable and extremely professional.
Joachim C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr sunio and staff still provide top notch service with that personal touch that makes you comfortable and feeling less stressfull.
Telma M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very good
Carol W.
Submitted 01/30/20
I am always impressed with their great care and followthrough.
John And Esther D.
Submitted 01/10/20
Out of our 70-plus years, here on earth, we finally found a doctor that genially cares. Forthright man of medicine.
Louie G.
Submitted 01/07/20
My visit was great. I really like Dr. Sunio. He is a good doctor.
William J.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr Sunio and staff are always awesome to work with towards better healthcare. He listens, recommends, and sees patients as people not dollars. In the field of medicine, it is always great to find someone who listens and does not predetermine your diagnosis or what he believes in rather comes up with conclusion for y
Robert F.
Submitted 12/12/19
I like how he take time to listen and is on top of things. Everyone inthe office is very nice..
William H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Sunio is a little hard for me to understand
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Sunio is Professional and concerned about your symptoms. It is so comforting to have your Dr call you at home to see how you’re doing. I recommend him to my friends.
Erica S.
Submitted 11/26/19
I feel confident about the program. I felt like Dr. Sunio took the time to talk to me.
Paula C.
Submitted 11/24/19
Always great care.
Sachiye Y.
Submitted 11/23/19
Perfect service indeed. Friendly, respectful, Kind.
Donna K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Everyone is pleasant and helpful. They seem sincere in wanting to help us.
Nathan S.
Submitted 11/16/19
It was a pleasant visit. Dr. Sunio is very accommodating and professional.
Brian S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Had the doc for years always takes care of us
Elsa L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Sunio always listens attentively, and tries to provide the best attention possible.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Love Dr. Sunio and his staff. Very professional yet engaging and caring. Dr. Sunio really talks to you and spends time talking to you about your needs.
Doyce L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great Dr. And a wonderful staff. Very professional. Had a chest infection with no appointment but they squeezed me in and provided the necessary RX. Great office and great staff.